Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Castro-Urdiales

en: restaurantes en Santander > restaurantes en castro-urdiales
Castro-Urdiales
Restaurantes en Castro-Urdiales
[{"premium": false, "name": "Bocateria Laser - Castro", "slug": "bocateria-laser-castro", "lat": 43.3820571899414, "lng": -3.21880054473877, "id": 34182}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizza Tron - Castro", "slug": "pizza-tron-castro", "lat": 43.3822402954102, "lng": -3.22133803367615, "id": 34174}, {"premium": false, "name": "Montoro Restaurante - Castro", "slug": "montoro-restaurante-castro", "lat": 43.3722724914551, "lng": -3.21327757835388, "id": 34117}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mes\u00f3n Los Templarios\r - Castro", "slug": "meson-los-templarios-castro", "lat": 43.3810872, "lng": -3.2181513, "id": 34042}, {"premium": false, "name": "Telepizza\r - Castro", "slug": "telepizza-castro", "lat": 43.3842353820801, "lng": -3.2206506729126, "id": 33998}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Gambrinus\r - Castro", "slug": "restaurante-gambrinus-castro", "lat": 43.3799948, "lng": -3.2200659, "id": 33994}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Del Puerto\r - Castro", "slug": "asador-del-puerto-castro", "lat": 43.3841934204102, "lng": -3.21675801277161, "id": 33956}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Abaroa Castro Urdiales", "slug": "abaroa-castro-castro", "lat": 43.3844223022461, "lng": -3.2211332321167, "id": 34507}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Manco", "slug": "el-manco-castro", "lat": 43.386574, "lng": -3.2282, "id": 34794}, {"premium": true, "name": "De boca madre Castro Urdiales", "slug": "de-boca-madre-castro-urdiales", "lat": 43.3846001, "lng": -3.2248374, "id": 35049}]